Latest Products https://www.exponustradelink.in Latest Products Wed, 08 Apr 2020 06:35:38 +0530 en-us https://www.exponustradelink.in Aluminium chlorohydrate https://www.exponustradelink.in/aluminium-chlorohydrate.htm https://www.exponustradelink.in/aluminium-chlorohydrate.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a supplier of liquid aluminium chlorohydrate, Exponus Tradelink Private Limited is into the business as a renowned name. Our company holds authorization for operating as a supplier and exporter of aluminium chlorohydrate products. We work with perfection and our objective is to make business with continuous and improving performance. Buy aluminium chlorohydrate from us as we can customize our offerings according to your budget. We are an ISO 9001 company so; you can trust us for quality purchase and timely delivery. Based in Rajkot, we operate with a strong network of distributors to supply supreme quality products at the best market price. Poly Aluminium Chloride https://www.exponustradelink.in/poly-aluminium-chloride.htm https://www.exponustradelink.in/poly-aluminium-chloride.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Rajkot, Exponus Tradelink Private Limited is serving as a dignified exporter of poly aluminium chloride and we supply our products to various parts of India and abroad countries. We hold accreditation as a manufacturer of poly aluminium chloride powder too. At our own facility, we aim for offering perfection and quality to our worldwide customers. Being supported by groups of professionals, we offer assurance for our clients to receive supreme quality products with industry-grade packaging and within the scheduled time. Through this year of establishment, as poly aluminium chloride powder supplier, we have achieved distinction in our trade endeavours. Cotton Carded Yarn https://www.exponustradelink.in/cotton-carded-yarn.htm https://www.exponustradelink.in/cotton-carded-yarn.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Combed Yarn https://www.exponustradelink.in/cotton-combed-yarn.htm https://www.exponustradelink.in/cotton-combed-yarn.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Press Brake Machine https://www.exponustradelink.in/hand-press-brake-machine.htm https://www.exponustradelink.in/hand-press-brake-machine.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Press Brake Machine https://www.exponustradelink.in/hydraulic-press-brake-machine.htm https://www.exponustradelink.in/hydraulic-press-brake-machine.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Press https://www.exponustradelink.in/hydraulic-press.htm https://www.exponustradelink.in/hydraulic-press.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Shearing Machine https://www.exponustradelink.in/hydraulic-shearing-machine.htm https://www.exponustradelink.in/hydraulic-shearing-machine.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed shearing machines manufacturer in Rajkot and can assure you that there is never compromise on the quality standards of the offered product at present and feature. At Exponus Tradelink Private Limited, we are engaged in presenting an exclusive range of hydraulic shearing machines for our buyers. Hydraulic shearing machines are extensively used for cutting bars, large sheets, and plates of metallic and non-metallic materials into various shapes. These machines are manufactured for smooth and precise cutting. Hydraulic shearing machines are widely used in automobile, food processing, printing, engineering, plastic manufacturing, construction, electrical, woodworking, and many other industrial segments. We are also a responsible automatic hydraulic shearing machines supplier in the market. The offered machines are very compact, safe and durable tools. These tools are highly acknowledged for high operational efficiency, better stability, vibration-free functioning, rugged design, higher output, and longer service life. Our hydraulic shearing machine has its own hold on the market also and has a very good reputation. With the support of proficient professionals, we produce these machines by employing the latest technology in strict compliance with the international quality standards. Thus, these machines have got great positive feedback from our customers. As a famed hydraulic shearing machines exporter, we are successfully involved in providing many models with varied specifications. At Exponus Tradelink Private Limited, we make sure that the offered product line satisfies the functional needs of our clientele. Clients are free to share their specific requirements, we assure to work around. Further, we ensure that the ordered products reach their destination in the promised timeline. Roll Bending Machine https://www.exponustradelink.in/roll-bending-machine.htm https://www.exponustradelink.in/roll-bending-machine.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Since our establishment, we are known in Gujarat as a proficient manufacturer of industrial roll bending machine products. Exponus Tradelink Private Limited is an ISO 9001 certified company and we assure our customers for the quality of our manufactured and supplied goods. Designed to excellence at our in-house production house, we produce top-notched industrial roll bending machine products. Being supported by our talented professionals, we deliver huge assignments every month and we promise our customers for timely delivery. We are a dignified supplier too and our exclusive industrial roll bending machine goods are offered at affordable value to please our customers. Mechanical Over Crank Shearing Machine https://www.exponustradelink.in/mechanical-over-crank-shearing-machine.htm https://www.exponustradelink.in/mechanical-over-crank-shearing-machine.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical Under Crank shearing Machine https://www.exponustradelink.in/mechanical-under-crank-shearing-machine.htm https://www.exponustradelink.in/mechanical-under-crank-shearing-machine.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 C Type Power Press Machine https://www.exponustradelink.in/c-type-power-press-machine.htm https://www.exponustradelink.in/c-type-power-press-machine.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pillar Type Power Press Machine https://www.exponustradelink.in/pillar-type-power-press-machine.htm https://www.exponustradelink.in/pillar-type-power-press-machine.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bench Vice https://www.exponustradelink.in/bench-vice.htm https://www.exponustradelink.in/bench-vice.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Centre Vice https://www.exponustradelink.in/centre-vice.htm https://www.exponustradelink.in/centre-vice.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Compound Sliding Table https://www.exponustradelink.in/compound-sliding-table.htm https://www.exponustradelink.in/compound-sliding-table.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drill Vice https://www.exponustradelink.in/drill-vice.htm https://www.exponustradelink.in/drill-vice.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Key Way Vice https://www.exponustradelink.in/key-way-vice.htm https://www.exponustradelink.in/key-way-vice.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Key Way Attachment Vice https://www.exponustradelink.in/key-way-attachment-vice.htm https://www.exponustradelink.in/key-way-attachment-vice.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Slide Bench Vice https://www.exponustradelink.in/slide-bench-vice.htm https://www.exponustradelink.in/slide-bench-vice.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a trader and manufacturer of slide bench vice products, Exponus Tradelink Private Limited is a year-old company, and we have achieved appreciation in the business world due to our hard work and expertise. Apart from being the producer in the industry, we are also an efficient supplier too and we have clients in different parts of the country. As a supplier of slide bench vice products, our objective is to perform better every day to reach the expectations of our customers. Our office is located in Gujarat, India, but we perform efficiently through our countrywide network of product distributors. Machinery & Machine Tools https://www.exponustradelink.in/machinery-machine-tools.htm https://www.exponustradelink.in/machinery-machine-tools.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical Shearing Machines https://www.exponustradelink.in/mechanical-shearing-machines.htm https://www.exponustradelink.in/mechanical-shearing-machines.htm Machinery & Machine Tools Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Exponus Tradelink Private Limited is a Gujarat based company and we are in the industry since the last year. Our company is authorized for producing and supplying shearing machines in the country and also to other parts of the globe. Hence, we are an established exporter of hydraulic shearing machines too. Our company holds groups of supremely talented and skilled personnel who are delegated for administering all the company operations by maintaining all the industry norms, and this makes sure our fame does not get violated as a veteran manufacturer of shearing machines. We provide timely delivery for all of our bulk assignments. Power Press Machines https://www.exponustradelink.in/power-press-machines.htm https://www.exponustradelink.in/power-press-machines.htm Machinery & Machine Tools Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a genuine manufacturer of power press products in Gujarat, Exponus Tradelink Private Limited has earned trust and dignity in the worldwide market. Apart from supplying goods in the Indian market, we hold expertise to deliver power press products in the abroad cities too. And, this has made us an established name in the worldwide market. Based in Rajkot, we maintain a strong network with all the reputed vendors and distributors of the country, and our team of expert technicians and workers play a key role in doing so. We make our customers assured of the industry-grade packaging to the supplied products and of course scheduled timely delivery. Vices https://www.exponustradelink.in/vices.htm https://www.exponustradelink.in/vices.htm Machinery & Machine Tools Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Yarn https://www.exponustradelink.in/cotton-yarn.htm https://www.exponustradelink.in/cotton-yarn.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being established in 2018 only, Exponus Tradelink Private Limited has established its name as a dignified exporter of pure cotton yarn within the country and abroad. Our company also got recognition for working as a manufacturer and supplier of cotton yarn products in Gujarat. We have our own in-house production facility where we produce supreme quality products throughout the year that helps us in achieving brilliance in business accomplishments. Our team of professionals back up at each level of our performance as a cotton yarn manufacturer in Gujarat, and support us to run business activities smoothly. Place your orders at us and get quality products at cost-effective range.